Gays are weird.

Hello world!

Hello world. My name is Rick Santorum. I am running for President in 2012. And, I need your support to win. -Rick

Comments on: "Hello world!" (3)

  1. Test comment. Test comment. Straight 4 life.

  2. Should I Google your name? Or should we let Dan Savage leave some Santorum on you?

    • Please Google my full name “Richard Santorum” for accurate information on my career. I find it unfortunate that Mr. Savage has decided to associate my name with something gay.

Leave a Reply

